Print this Page

2014 Nationwide Schedule

2014 Nationwide Series Schedule

 

Race # Date Race Track TV Radio Laps
Miles
Track Size
(Miles)
1 Saturday, February 22 DRIVE4COPD 300 Daytona International Speedway TBA MRN 120
300
2.5
2 Saturday, March 1 Dollar General 200 Phoenix International Raceway TBA MRN 200
300
1
3 Saturday, March 8 Sam’s Town 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway TBA PRN 200
300
1.5
4 Saturday, March 15 Jeff Foxworthy’s Grit Chips 300 Bristol Motor Speedway TBA PRN 300
159.9
.533
5 Saturday, March 22 Royal Purple 300 Auto Club Speedway TBA MRN 150
300
2
Saturday, March 29 OFF WEEKEND
6 Friday, April 4 O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Texas Motor Speedway TBA PRN 200
300
1.5
7 Friday, April 11 Nationwide 200 Darlington Raceway TBA MRN 147
200.8
1.366
Saturday, April 19 OFF WEEKEND
8 Friday, April 25 ToyotaCare 250 Richmond International Raceway TBA MRN 250
187.5
.75
9 Saturday, May 3 Aaron’s 312 Talladega Superspeedway TBA MRN 117
311.22
2.66
Saturday, May 10 OFF WEEKEND
10 Sunday, May 18 Pioneer Hi-Bred 250 Iowa Speedway TBA MRN 250
218.75
.875
11 Saturday, May 24 History 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway TBA PRN 200
300
1.5
12 Saturday, May 31 5-hour ENERGY 200 Dover International Speedway TBA MRN 200
200
1
Saturday, June 7 OFF WEEKEND
13 Saturday, June 14 Alliance Truck Parts 250 Michigan International Speedway TBA MRN 125
250
2
14 Saturday, June 21 Johnsonville Sausage 200 Road America TBA MRN 50
200.4
4.008
15 Friday, June 27 Feed the Children 300 Kentucky Speedway TBA PRN 200
300
1.5
16 Friday, July 4 Subway Firecracker 250 Daytona International Speedway TBA MRN 100
250
2.5
17 Saturday, July 12 CNBC Prime’s The Profit 200 New Hampshire Motor Speedway TBA PRN 197
200
1.058
18 Saturday, July 19 STP 300 Chicagoland Speedway TBA MRN 200
300
1.5
19 Saturday, July 26 Indiana 250 Indianapolis Motor Speedway TBA MRN 100
250
2.5
20 Saturday, August 2 US Cellular 250 Iowa Speedway TBA MRN 250
218.75
.875
21 Saturday, August 9 Zippo 200 Watkins Glen International TBA MRN 82
200.9
2.45
22 Saturday, August 16 Nationwide Children’s Hospital 200 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course TBA MRN 90
203.22
2.4
23 Friday, August 22 Food City 250 Bristol Motor Speedway TBA PRN 250
133.24
.533
24 Saturday, August 30 Great Clips / Grit Chips 300 Atlanta Motor Speedway TBA PRN 195
300.3
1.54
25 Friday, September 5 Virginia 529 College Savings 250 Richmond International Raceway TBA MRN 250
187.5
.75
26 Saturday, September 13 Dollar General 300 Chicagoland Speedway TBA MRN 200
300
1.5
27 Saturday, September 20 Kentucky 300 Kentucky Speedway TBA PRN 200
300
1.5
28 Saturday, September 27 5-Hour Energy 200 Dover International Speedway TBA MRN 200
200
1
29 Saturday, October 4 Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway TBA MRN 200
300
1.5
30 Friday, October 10 Dollar General 300 Miles of Courage Charlotte Motor Speedway TBA PRN 200
300
1.5
Saturday, October 18 OFF WEEKEND
Saturday, October 25 OFF WEEKEND
31 Saturday, November 1 O’Reilly Auto Parts Challenge Texas Motor Speedway TBA PRN 200
300
1.5
32 Saturday, November 8 ServiceMaster 200 Phoenix International Raceway TBA MRN 200
200
1
33 Saturday, November 15 Ford Ecoboost 300 Homestead-Miami Speedway TBA MRN 200
300
1.5

Permanent link to this article: http://themotorsportsgroup.com/schedule/

Leave a Reply